News From The Mayday Games Team

Top 20 Shelfies That You Just Have To See

A few months ago we launched an awesome contest (if we do say so ourselves) to sleeve someone's entire library of games -- for free! To enter, you just needed to submit a photo of your shelfie. Needless to say we were inundated with tons of great shelfie shots. These are some of our favorites! Yuriy Timofeyev Yuriy-Timofeyev T.R. Knight t.r.-knight Owl Bear owl-bear Nick Aviles nick-aviles Nathan Greco nathan-greco MTJM mtjm Mireille Binet mireille-binet Mike Wilson mike-wilson Mark Cooke mark-cooke Kevin Ho kevin-ho Josh josh John Jorgen john-jorgen Jimmy Sorel jimmy-sorel Isa Vagansza isa-vagansza Gordon Berg gordon-berg Felipe Proto felipe-proto Chris Rebman chris-rebman Brawlin Brothers brawlin-brothers Andrizzle Fo Shizzle andrizzle-fo-shizzle Alan Hyde alan-hyde Bonus: Michelle E. (The winner of the random drawing!) michelle-e
Tags


Instagram

(0) Items
Items 0
Subtotal $0.00 USD
To Top